Staff

Orchard Oxford Staff

Joey Bates

Joey Bates

Next Generation Pastor

joey@theorchard.net
Megan Clark

Megan Clark

Children's Minister

mmclark91@gmail.com
Alex Crosby

Alex Crosby

Discipleship Pastor

alex@theorchard.net
Eric George

Eric George

Senior Pastor

eric@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy.r.collier@gmail.com
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chris@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
MK Newton

MK Newton

Residency Director

marykatherine@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.